When you need support with your equipment, we are happy to take a closer look into the problem. Or maybe you want to contact us in some other matter? Here is our contact information. In our Q&A -section you can see frequently asked questions.

Contact us

Satron Instruments Inc.
Muuraintie 3
FI-33960 Pirkkala
FINLAND
Tel +358 207 464 800

Contact our sales
sales@satron.nl

Contact our service
service@satron.nl

Contact our support
support@satron.nl

firstname.lastname@satron.nl

Satron North America
9343 Ellerbe Rd.
Shreveport, La. 71106
Phone: 318-798-0150
sales.satron-na@satron-na.com

Other offices

Oulu Office
Typpitie 1
FI-90620 Oulu

Lappeenranta Office
Laserkatu 6
FI-53850 Lappeenranta

Interested in discussing more about Satron products?

Jasper Mol
Sales Manager Food & Beverage
jasper.mol@satron.nl
+358 40 082 3810

 

Clément Chappuis
Sales Support Manager F&B
clement.chappuis@satron.nl 
+358 40 179 9959

Sales in Finland

 

 

Mika Eerola
Sales Development Manager
Technology & Applications
mika.eerola@satron.nl
+358 44 732 5591

North / Oulu Office

Petri Anttila
Regional Sales Development Manager
petri.anttila@satron.nl
+358 44 784 5538

Administration

Pia Keipilä
Global Sales Coordinator
pia.keipila@satron.nl
+358 20 746 4800

Julia Tapioca
Marketing and Support Specialist
julia.tapioca@satron.nl
+358 44 493 5382